Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grano Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grano Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2017
Super fresh and delicious pizza, with really great vegetarian options and a large variety of quality toppings. Crust texture is perfect and I like how the pizza isn't greasy at all. Friendly service!


September 13, 2017
Awesome pizza - so satisfying to eat after a long day!


September 03, 2017
Super delicious


September 01, 2017
Despite allowing me to create my order and go through the hassle of creating an account and everything, Grano called me after I placed the order and said I'm outside the delivery area. I live off Canada Way. A ten minute drive from Grano. Grano charges a $3 delivery charge and they don't deliver ten minutes away? Too bad, the food looks good and we're having a party this weekend and would've spent a lot of money here. Oh well. I'll take my business elsewhere.


August 10, 2017
Seriously the best pizza of my life!! :)


July 24, 2017
Very good! I liked that you had different combinations like the potato and asiago cheese, and the tandoori chicken was good but not spicy enough. I was just disappointed to not be in your delivery zone. I'd like to support a small business that's local, rather than the other guys.
I'll buy from you again.

Warm regards.


July 22, 2017
Pizza is always delicious and the service amazing! Have recommended to friends and family and will continue to do so. Check them out!!


July 22, 2017
The pizza is great as always!


July 19, 2017
Very good well made pizza with fresh plentiful toppings and great flavour. I had a gourmet deluxe. I'll support anyone who actually cares about what they cook. These people care. Give them a try.


July 17, 2017
As usual, this pizza way fresh tasting and was obviously made with the best available ingredients! I love it!