Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grano Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grano Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2016
Best as always!


September 05, 2016
I am new to the Edmonds area and had tried various pizza places in the neighborhood. I found most were okay at best, and some were quite expensive.
After trying Grano Pizza, I wished I had called them first.
Great pizza at an honest price.


September 02, 2016
amazing food and excellent service! has become my all time favorite “lazy food” place


August 27, 2016
Pizza at granos is my favorite thank you so much!


August 24, 2016
Good value, fast delivery.


August 23, 2016
Pizza is a really good. Good price and good food.


August 18, 2016
The pizza was great and super fresh! The owner/manager is really nice and the prices are very cheap. 100% will be back!


August 18, 2016
Ordered from here with some coupons and even though the order had too many pizzas they gave me the extra for free. Pizza was also very well I would suggest the meat lovers.


August 08, 2016
I had 20 salt & pepper wings. Nice crispy big wings and very juicy. Fast and friendly service as always. Thanks guys.


August 06, 2016
I highly Recommend this pizza place to anyone! Great Pizzas i loved it and their service is awesome, thank you so much! i rated it 3 stars because i want my review to stand out lol but yeah i would give it 5 stars!